Faculty and Staff Directory

Language Arts

Hudson, Richard – Department Chairhudsonr@dadeschools.net
Buda, Mariambuda@dadeschools.net
Byrd, Janasbyrdjm@dadeschools.net 
Carlson-Yellen, Carolyncyellen@dadeschools.net 
Edling-Fletcher, Susansusanfletcher@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez-Llopiz, Yeseniaygonzalez011@dadeschools.net
Jones, Jason jonesj@dadeschools.net
Lindo, Cherylclindo@dadeschools.net
Pinilla, JacquelineJdelgado2@dadeschools.net
Toledo, Mariatoledom@dadeschools.net 
Vo, Katarinakvo@dadeschools.net

Math

Troubady, Brigette – Department Chair  troubadyb@dadeschools.net
Agudelo, Lilianalagudelo@dadeschools.net 
Castellanos, Griselgc@dadeschools.net
Ghahramani, Mahvash324497@dadeschools.net
Rios-Christancho, Lilianalriosc@dadeschools.net 
Sabourin, Maritzasabourinm@dadeschools.net 
Sellem-Blanchard, Delphine324691@dadeschools.net 
Timon, Corine296838@dadeschools.net 

Science 

Valdes, Elia – Department Chair  valdese@dadeschools.net 
Callaway, Josephjcallaway@dadeschools.net 
Driggs, Anadriggsa@dadeschools.net 
Garcia, Guillermogarciag@dadeschools.net
Small, Deborahsmalld@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, Berthabmvazquez@dadeschools.net

Social Science

Vinat, Madelin – Department Chair  mvinat@dadeschools.net 
Delgado, Rodolfodelgador@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Sindygarcias@dadeschools.net 
Hennessy, Joannajhennessy@dadeschools.net 
Rivas, Cristinacrivas@dadeschools.net 
Roque, CesarCroqu001@dadeschools.net 
Sands, Thomassandst@dadeschools.net 

Electives

Daniels, Annettedanielsa@dadeschools.net 
Guitian, Rolandoguitianr@dadeschools.net 
Harmon, Monicaharmonm@dadeschools.net 
Sellem-Blanchard, Delphine324691@dadeschools.net 
Toledo, Mariatoledom@dadeschools.net 

Foreign Languages

French
Winston, Lise – Department Chair for French, German, Italian 282841@dadeschools.net 
Baltimore, Malika330020@dadeschools.net 
Bonduel, Agnesabonduel@dadeschools.net
Castera, Martine 259666@dadeschools.net
Timon, Corine296838@dadeschools.net 
Villedrouin Deas, Kareen276332@dadeschools.net.
German
Brown, MariaMsbrown2000@dadeschools.net 
Kroll, Violetta959639@dadeschools.net 
Lauter, Patricialauterp@dadeschools.net 
Italian
Navarra, Raffaellarnavarra@dadeschools.net 
Spanish
Noa, Ania – Department Chair  noaania@dadeschools.net 
Balmori-Sanchez, Eduardo338978@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Maria mariangelesfernandez@dadeschools.net 
Gheza, Miriamgheza@dadeschools.net 
Mustelier, Daniamustelierd@dadeschools.net 
Ramirez-Gonzalez, Mabelm.ramirez@dadeschools.net 
Sabourin, Maritzasabourinm@dadeschools.net 

Student Services

Valdes, Virginiavvaldes@dadeschools.netDepartment Chair, 6th Grade Counselor
Rente, Alexandra7th Grade Counselor
Castillo, Ceciliacastilloc@dadeschools.netTest Chair, 8th Grade Counselor
Brown, LopezSocial Worker
Mobley, Thelmatamobley@dadeschools.netESE
Peralta, Dianaperaltad@dadeschools.netResource Teacher

Office Staff

Berthet, Chantalcberthet@dadeschools.netRegistrar
Ramirez, Maria E.326700@dadeschools.netData Input Specialist 
Khan, Alinekhan.aline@dadeschools.netSeretary/Treasurer

Support Staff

Cafeteria Staff
Rivera, ErikaCafeteria Manager
Theodore, BarbaraMLC Manager
Barley, MaryCafeteria
Bonner, WendyCafeteria
Medina, BerthaCafeteria
Walker, CalpurniaCafeteria 
Custodial Staff
Walker, AngelaHead Custodian
Alexandre, ElvisLead Custodian
Barnes, MiladisCustodian
Corea, EstrellaCustodian
Dekle, JoeCustodian
Jackson, DerrickCustodian
Smiley, GeraldCustodian
Security Staff
Grant, Timothy Lead Security
Hernandez Cil, KatiaSecurity
Scavella, DarrylSecurity
Smiley, GeraldSecurity
Other Support Staff
Berman, BradZone Mechanic
Iudica, GraceIT Specialist 
Officer RuizSchool Resource Officer