Faculty and Staff Directory

Language Arts

Byrd, Janas – Department Chair  byrdjm@dadeschools.net 
Carlson-Yellen, Carolyncyellen@dadeschools.net 
Edling-Fletcher, Susansusanfletcher@dadeschools.net 
Hudson, Richard hudsonr@dadeschools.net
Jones, Jason jonesj@dadeschools.net
Lindo, Cherylclindo@dadeschools.net
Pinilla, Jacqueline Jdelgado2@dadeschools.net
Roque, CesarCroqu001@dadeschools.net 
Vo, Katarinakvo@dadeschools.net

Math

Troubady, Brigette – Department Chair   troubadyb@dadeschools.net
Agudelo, Lilianalagudelo@dadeschools.net 
Ghahramani, Mahvash324497@dadeschools.net
Jourdaa, Anouck303884@dadeschools.net 
Rios-Christancho, Lilianalriosc@dadeschools.net 
Sabourin, Maritzasabourinm@dadeschools.net 
Sellem-Blanchard, Delphine324691@dadeschools.net 

Science 

Valdes, Elia – Department Chair  valdese@dadeschools.net 
Callaway, Josephjcallaway@dadeschools.net 
Driggs, Anadriggsa@dadeschools.net 
Garcia, Guillermo garciag@dadeschools.net
Small, Deborah smalld@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, Berthabmvazquez@dadeschools.net

Social Science

Vinat, Madelin – Department Chair  mvinat@dadeschools.net 
Delgado, Rodolfo delgador@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Sindygarcias@dadeschools.net 
Hennessy, Joannajhennessy@dadeschools.net 
Kelly, Evelyn282275@dadeschools.net 
Rivas, Cristinacrivas@dadeschools.net 
Roque, CesarCroqu001@dadeschools.net 
Sands, Thomassandst@dadeschools.net 

Electives

Llewellyn-Jones, Jenny – Department Chair  jllewellyn@dadeschools.net 
Daniels, Annettedanielsa@dadeschools.net 
Guitian, Rolandoguitianr@dadeschools.net 
Harmon, Monicaharmonm@dadeschools.net 
Toledo, Maria toledom@dadeschools.net 

Foreign Languages

French
Winston, Lise – Department Chair for French, German, Italian 282841@dadeschools.net 
Baltimore, Malika330020@dadeschools.net 
Castera, Martine  259666@dadeschools.net
Jourdaa, Anouck303884@dadeschools.net 
Sellem-Blanchard, Delphine324691@dadeschools.net 
Timon, Corine296838@dadeschools.net 
German
Brown, MariaMsbrown2000@dadeschools.net 
Kroll, Violetta959639@dadeschools.net 
Lauter, Patricialauterp@dadeschools.net 
Italian
Navarra, Raffaellarnavarra@dadeschools.net 
Spanish
Noa, Ania – Department Chair  noaania@dadeschools.net 
Fernandez, Maria mariangelesfernandez@dadeschools.net 
Gheza, Miriamgheza@dadeschools.net 
Mustelier, Daniamustelierd@dadeschools.net 
Ramirez-Gonzalez, Mabelm.ramirez@dadeschools.net 
Rebollar, Maria A.961689@dadeschools.net
Sabourin, Maritzasabourinm@dadeschools.net 

Student Services

Valdes, Virginiavvaldes@dadeschools.netDepartment Chair, 6th Grade Counselor
Castillo, Ceciliacastilloc@dadeschools.netTest Chair, 7th & 8th Grade Counselor
Mobley, Thelmatamobley@dadeschools.netESE
Peralta, Dianaperaltad@dadeschools.netResource Teacher

Office Staff

Buda, Mariambuda@dadeschools.netPrincipal’s Secretary/Treasurer
Collier, Ashleyashleycollier@dadeschools.netRegistrar
Ramirez, Maria E.326700@dadeschools.netData Input Specialist 
Secretary

Support Staff

Cafeteria Staff
Rivera, ErikaCafeteria Manager
Theodore, BarbaraMLC Manager
Barley, MaryCafeteria
Bonner, WendyCafeteria
Medina, BerthaCafeteria
Valdes, MirthaCafeteria
Walker, CalpurniaCafeteria 
Custodial Staff
Springer, CarlHead Custodian
Barnes, MiladisCustodian
Dekle, JoeCustodian
Sanchez, CaridadCustodian
Security Staff
Grant, Timothy Lead Security
Walker, AngelaSecurity
Other Support Staff
Berman, BradZone Mechanic
Iudica, GraceIT Specialist 
Brown, LopezSocial Worker 
Officer GarciaSchool Resource Officer
Corea, EstrellaPart-time Custodian
Jackson, DerrickPart-time Custodian
Scavella, DarrylPart-time Security 
Smiley, Gerald Part-time Security