Faculty and Staff Directory

Language Arts

Byrd, Janas – Department Chair byrdjm@dadeschools.net 
Carlson-Yellen, Carolyncyellen@dadeschools.net 
Edling-Fletcher, Susansusanfletcher@dadeschools.net 
Hudson, Richardhudsonr@dadeschools.net
Jones, Jasonjonesj@dadeschools.net
Lindo, Cherylclindo@dadeschools.net
Pinilla, JacquelineJdelgado2@dadeschools.net
Roque, CesarCroqu001@dadeschools.net 
Vo, Katarinakvo@dadeschools.net

Math

Troubady, Brigette – Department Chair troubadyb@dadeschools.net
Agudelo, Lilianalagudelo@dadeschools.net 
Fernandez, Chelicbfern@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Josejmgonzalez@dadeschools.net 
Jourdaa, Anouck303884@dadeschools.net 
Rios-Christancho, Lilianalriosc@dadeschools.net 
Sabourin, Maritzasabourinm@dadeschools.net 
Sellem-Blanchard, Delphine324691@dadeschools.net 

Science 

Valdes, Elia – Department Chair valdese@dadeschools.net 
Callaway, Josephjcallaway@dadeschools.net 
Driggs, Anadriggsa@dadeschools.net 
Garcia, Guillermogarciag@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Marymmartz@dadeschools.net
Small, Deborahsmalld@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, Berthabmvazquez@dadeschools.net

Social Science

Vinat, Madelin – Department Chair mvinat@dadeschools.net 
Delgado, Rodolfodelgador@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Sindygarcias@dadeschools.net 
Hennessy, Joannajhennessy@dadeschools.net 
Kelly, Evelyn282275@dadeschools.net 
Rivas, Cristinacrivas@dadeschools.net 
Roque, CesarCroqu001@dadeschools.net 
Sands, Thomassandst@dadeschools.net 

Electives

Llewellyn-Jones, Jenny – Department Chair jllewellyn@dadeschools.net 
Daniels, Annettedanielsa@dadeschools.net 
Guitian, Rolandoguitianr@dadeschools.net 
Harmon, Monicaharmonm@dadeschools.net 
Toledo, Mariatoledom@dadeschools.net 

Foreign Languages

French
Winston, Lise – Department Chair for French, German, Italian282841@dadeschools.net 
Baltimore, Malika330020@dadeschools.net 
Castera, Martine 259666@dadeschools.net
Jourdaa, Anouck303884@dadeschools.net 
Sellem-Blanchard, Delphine324691@dadeschools.net 
Timon, Corine296838@dadeschools.net 
German
Brown, MariaMsbrown2000@dadeschools.net 
Kroll, Violetta959639@dadeschools.net 
Lauter, Patricialauterp@dadeschools.net 
Italian
Di Pietro, Antoniettaadipietro@dadeschools.net 
Spanish
Noa, Ania – Department Chairnoaania@dadeschools.net 
Castro, Maria Paulacastromp@dadeschools.net 
Fernandez, Maria mariangelesfernandez@dadeschools.net 
Galvez, Mapimpinogalvez@dadeschools.net 
Gheza, Miriamgheza@dadeschools.net 
Mustelier, Daniamustelierd@dadeschools.net 
Ramirez-Gonzalez, Mabelm.ramirez@dadeschools.net 
Sabourin, Maritzasabourinm@dadeschools.net 

Office Staff

Falla, Mariamfalla@dadeschools.netPrincipal’s Secretary/Treasurer
Pinoc-Chianesse, Nilianiliac@dadeschools.net Registrar
Ramirez, Maria E.326700@dadeschools.netData Input Specialist 
Serrano, Geannieg.serrano@dadeschools.netSecretary

Support Staff

Cafeteria Staff
Rivera, ErikaCafeteria Manager
Theodore, BarbaraMLC Manager
Barley, MaryCafeteria
Bonner, WendyCafeteria
Medina, BerthaCafeteria
Valdes, MirthaCafeteria
Walker, CalpurniaCafeteria 
Custodial Staff
Springer, CarlHead Custodian
Walker, AngelaLead Custodian
Barnes, MiladisCustodian
Dekle, JoeCustodian
Sanchez, CaridadCustodian
Security Staff
Grant, Timothy Lead Security
Winds-Jenkins, Sonia Security
Other Support Staff
Berman, BradZone Mechanic
Iudica, GraceIT Specialist 
Brown, LopezSocial Worker 
Perez-Salman, CarmenESE 
Officer GarciaSchool Resource Officer
Corea, EstrellaPart-time Custodian
Jackson, DerrickPart-time Custodian
Scavella, DarrylPart-time Security